The Recruitment Committee

The Recruitment Committee is appointed by Vice-Dean Lise Wogensen Bach. The committee gives counseling in relation to the granting of scholarships which takes place four times a year.

The committee is responsible for recommending the grating of scholarships to the Head of Graduate School based on expert assessments of applicants’ qualifications, talent and project.

The committee members represent the academic diversity among the academic staff at Health.



Helene Nørrelund, Head of Graduate School, HE Administrative Centre - HE PhD Administration
Lise Wogensen Bach, Vice-Dean, Faculty Secretariat, The Faculty of Health Sciences


Claus Højbjerg Gravholt, !!Klinisk professor, overlæge,, Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Endocrinology and Diabetes
Ebba Nexø, Professor, Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of clinical biochemistry
Ellen Frandsen Lau, Associate professor, Department of Dentistry and Oral Health - Dentistry
Marianne Uhre Jakobsen, Associate professor, Department of Public Health - Department of Epidemiology
Rikke Nielsen, Associate professor, Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd
Rikke Katrine Jentoft Olsen, Associate professor, Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Unit for Molecular Medicine
Ulf Simonsen, Professor, Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Øst
Vibeke E. Hjortdal, Clinical Professor and chair, Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery T