Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaberg-Warncke, Randi UlrikkeCourse Administratorrandi@au.dk+45871525765132, 153
Eriksen, Birgitte RosenvindSpecial Consultantbre@au.dk+45871525785132, 154
Goldberg, Damian A. HertoftDivision Managerdamian@au.dk+45935089105132, 145
Konradsen, JettePhD administratorjettek@au.dk+45871537195132
Kristensen, Louise NygaardAdvisorlnk@au.dk+45871525655132, 147
Madsen, AnnetteCourse Administratorannette@au.dk+45871683875132
Maychrzak, MiaPhD administratormmay@au.dk+45871683615132, 150
Mellerup, HelleCourse Administratorhmel@au.dk+45871525695132, 153
Monrad, Lene KrarupPhD administratorlkr@au.dk+45871525715132, 152
Nørrelund, HeleneHead of graduate schoolhwn@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, BentePhD administratorbentep@au.dk+45871520145132, 150
Pedersen, TuridPhD administratortglp@au.dk+45871676465132, 155
Risgaard, Thilde MøllerCourse Administratortmr@au.dk+45871525735132, 153
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157
Øeby, Anne MettePhD partneraml@au.dk+45871536795132, 144