Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaberg-Warncke, Randi UlrikkeCourse Administratorrandi@au.dk+45871525765132, 153
Andersen, CharlotteCourse Administratorca@au.dk+45871525735132, 153
Eriksen, Birgitte RosenvindPhD administratorbre@au.dk+45871525785132, 154
Goldberg, Damian A. HertoftTeam Leaderdamian@au.dk+45935089105132, 145
Hesselvang, LouiseOffice Traineelhes@au.dk+45871530681611, 124
Knudsen, Astrid Marie RosenlundCourse Administratoramrk@au.dk+45871525725132, 147
Kristensen, Louise NygaardCourse Administratorlnk@au.dk+45871525655132, 147
Mellerup, HelleCourse Administratorhmel@au.dk+45871525695132, 153
Monrad, Lene KrarupPhD Administratorlkr@au.dk+45871525715132, 152
Nørrelund, HeleneHead of Graduate Schoolhwn@au.dk+45871684735132, 156
Pedersen, TuridPhD administratortglp@au.dk+45871676465132, 155
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157
Øeby, Anne MettePhD administratoraml@au.dk+45871536795132, 144