Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaberg-Warncke, Randi UlrikkeCourse Administratorrandi@au.dk+45871525765132, 153
Andersen, CharlotteCourse Administratorca@au.dk+45871525735132, 153
Eriksen, Birgitte RosenvindPhD administratorbre@au.dk+45871525785132, 154
Kristensen, Louise NygaardCourse Administratorlnk@au.dk+45871525655132, 153
Lausten, Henriette LouisePhD administratorhlml@au.dk+45871525745132, 155
Lehmann, KatrinePhD administratorkatl@au.dk+45871537175132, 144
Mellerup, HelleCourse Administratorhmel@au.dk+45871525695132, 153
Monrad, Lene KrarupPhD Administratorlkr@au.dk+45871525715132, 150
Nørrelund, Helene WiggersHead of Graduate Schoolhwn@au.dk+45871684735132, 156
Pedersen, TuridPhD administratortglp@au.dk+45871676465132, 150
Scriver, HenrikSpecial Consultanthsc@au.dk+45871532845132, 157
Tefre, Sidsel LindbergCourse Administratorslte@au.dk+45871525725132, 155
Terkildsen, LiseDivision Managerlte@au.dk+45871683875132, 145
Øeby, Anne MettePhD administratoraml@au.dk+45871536795132, 144