Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Researchers

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Lars Associate professor aagaard@biomed.au.dk +4529903699 1116, 446
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, Christian Professor ca@biomed.au.dk +4530454306 1115, 422
Alam, Parvez Postdoc parvezalam@biomed.au.dk +4591489759 1116, 258
Ali, Robin R. Honorary Skou Professor
Als, Thomas Damm Associate professor tda@biomed.au.dk 1116, 456
Amoushahi, Mahboobeh Postdoc mahboobeh@biomed.au.dk 1242
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj !!Afdelingslæge, Klinisk lektor, ph.d. cua@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Christian Brix Folsted Associate professor cbfa@biomed.au.dk +4587168406 1234, 220
Andersen, Jens Peter Professor jpa@biomed.au.dk +4587167725 1160, 315
Andersen, Morten Nørgaard Post doc morten@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Olav Michael Associate professor o.andersen@biomed.au.dk +4587167786 1171, 220
Andersen, Thomas tan@biomed.au.dk +4540214161
Andersson, Karl-Erik Professor in Vascular and Urogenital Professor kea@aias.au.dk +4587167283 1160
Andreasen, Maria Assistant Professor mariaj@biomed.au.dk 1233
Andreasen, Mogens Associate professor ma@biomed.au.dk +4587167718 1163, 118
Andreasen, Signe Rode PhD Student srad@biomed.au.dk +4587167279 1160, 114
Asad, Jan Postdoc ajan@aias.au.dk
Askou, Anne Louise Postdoc ala@biomed.au.dk 1116, 446
Assil, Sonia Postdoc s.assil@biomed.au.dk 1115, 325
Axelgaard, Esben Postdoc esbenax@biomed.au.dk +4541119889 1115, 334
Axelsen, Trine Veje Post doc tvax@biomed.au.dk
Becher, Naja Helene Part-time Lecturer nbecher@biomed.au.dk +4578455510
Bechshøft, Mie Rostved Research Assistant mirr@biomed.au.dk +4587167049 1171, 413
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia E S Pregraduate research student jneb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 232
Betzer, Cristine Assistant Professor co@biomed.au.dk +4587167787 1171, 427
Birn, Henrik Professor hb@biomed.au.dk +4587167672 1234, 314
Boas, David A. Honorary Skou Professor
Bødtkjer, Ebbe Associate professor eb@biomed.au.dk +4587167716 1115, 430
Bojesen, Anders Bryø Clinical Associate Professor andboj@rm.dk 1242
Bolund, Lars Professor bolund@biomed.au.dk +4587167771 1242, 245
Bouzinova, Elena Postdoc elbo@biomed.au.dk +4528267789
Breining, Peter Postdoc peter.breining@biomed.au.dk 1116, 342
Brüel, Annemarie Professor mb@biomed.au.dk +4587167641 1233, 222
Brüggemann, Holger Associate professor brueggemann@biomed.au.dk +4587168067 1242, 459
Bukowski, Lina
Buus, Niels Henrik Associate professor nhb@biomed.au.dk
Bødtkjer, Donna Briggs Associate professor db@biomed.au.dk +4524870238 1115, 424
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Capogna, Marco Professor marco.capogna@biomed.au.dk +4587168407 1234, 222
Carmeliet, Peter Honorary Skou Professor
Carstensen, Mikkel Research Assistant micg@biomed.au.dk
Casanova, Jean-Laurent Honorary Skou Professor
Chen, Muwan Assistant Professor chen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk 1171
Cheng, Lei Postdoc lche@biomed.au.dk 1233
Chiranjeevi, Bodda Postdoc cbodda@biomed.au.dk 1242, 515
Christensen, Birgitte Mønster Associate professor bmc@biomed.au.dk +4587167629 1233, 224
Christensen, Jane Hvarregaard Associate professor jhc@biomed.au.dk +4593522003 1116, 464
Christensen, Tove Associate professor tchr@biomed.au.dk +4587167845 1242, 527
Coleman, Rosalind A Honorary Skou Professor