Researchers

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, LarsAssociate professoraagaard@biomed.au.dk+45871677691240, 233
Aagaard, Sissel!!Forskningsårsstuderendesissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, ChristianProfessorca@biomed.au.dk+45871679531160, 215
Alam, ParvezPostdocparvezalam@biomed.au.dk
Als, Thomas DammAssociate professortda@biomed.au.dk+45871684981243, 214
Amoushahi, MahboobehPostdocmahboobeh@biomed.au.dk1242
Andersen, Christian Brix FolstedAssociate professorcbfa@biomed.au.dk+45871543561171, 419
Andersen, Jens PeterProfessorjpa@biomed.au.dk+45871677251160, 315
Andersen, Morten NørgaardPost docmorten@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Olav MichaelAssociate professoro.andersen@biomed.au.dk+45871677861171, 220
Andersen, SofieResearch Assistantsofieandersen@biomed.au.dk
Andersen, Thomastan@biomed.au.dk+4540214161
Andersson, Karl-ErikProfessor in Vascular and Urogenital Professorkea@aias.au.dk+45871672831160
Andreasen, MariaAssistant Professormariaj@biomed.au.dk1233
Andreasen, MogensAssociate professorma@biomed.au.dk+45871677181163, 118
Asad, JanPostdocajan@aias.au.dk
Askou, Anne LouisePostdocala@biomed.au.dk1242
Assil, SoniaPostdocs.assil@biomed.au.dk1242, 518
Axelgaard, EsbenPostdocesbenax@biomed.au.dk1242, 541
Axelsen, Trine VejePost doctvax@biomed.au.dk
Becher, Naja HelenePart-time Lecturernbecher@biomed.au.dk+4578455510
Bechshøft, Mie RostvedResearch Assistantmirr@biomed.au.dk+45871670491171, 413
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia E SPregraduate research studentjneb@biomed.au.dk1242, 232
Betzer, CristineAssistant Professorco@biomed.au.dk+45871677871171, 427
Biltoft, MetteResearch Assistantmettebiltoft@biomed.au.dk
Birn, HenrikProfessorhb@biomed.au.dk+45871676721234, 314
Bojesen, Anders BryøClinical Associate Professor1242
Bolund, LarsProfessorbolund@biomed.au.dk+45871677711242, 245
Bouzinova, ElenaPostdocelbo@biomed.au.dk
Breining, PeterPostdocpeter.breining@dandrite.au.dk
Bruun, Elisabeth HelenaResearch Assistantbruun@biomed.au.dk
Brüel, AnnemarieAssociate professormb@biomed.au.dk+45871676411233, 222
Brüggemann, HolgerAssociate professorbrueggemann@biomed.au.dk+45871680671242, 459
Buus, Niels HenrikAssociate professornhb@biomed.au.dk
Børglum, AndersProfessoranders@biomed.au.dk+45871677681242, 261
Capogna, MarcoProfessormarco.capogna@biomed.au.dk+45871684071234, 222
Chen, MuwanAssistant Professorchen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk1171
Cheng, LeiPostdoclche@biomed.au.dk1233
Chiranjeevi, BoddaPostdoccbodda@biomed.au.dk1242, 515
Christensen, Birgitte MønsterAssociate professorbmc@biomed.au.dk+45871676291233, 224
Christensen, Jane HvarregaardAssociate professorjhc@biomed.au.dk+45871672921242, 231
Christensen, ToveAssociate professortchr@biomed.au.dk+45871678451242, 527
Comerma Steffensen, Simon GabrielPost docsimoncomerma@biomed.au.dk
Cornelius, FlemmingProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesfc@biomed.au.dk+45871677461182, 109
Corydon, Thomas JuhlProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescorydon@biomed.au.dk+45871677751242, 263
Dagnæs-Hansen, FrederikAssociate professorfdh@biomed.au.dk+45871678481242, 543
Dalby, AndersResearch Assistantadalby@biomed.au.dk
Dam, Vibeke SecherResearch Assistantvsni@biomed.au.dk
Damkier, Helle HasagerAssociate professorhd@biomed.au.dk+45871676321233, 214
Grimm, DanielaAssociate professordgg@biomed.au.dk+45871676931242, 351
Degn, Søren EgedalAssistant Professorsdegn@biomed.au.dk1242, 565
Deleuran, Bent WindingProfessorbd@biomed.au.dk
Demontis, Ditteditte@biomed.au.dk+45871677851242, 243
Denham, MarkGroup Leader, Associate Professormden@dandrite.au.dk1171, 114
Bødtkjer, Donna BriggsAssociate professordb@biomed.au.dk+45871672831160
Bødtkjer, EbbeAssociate professoreb@biomed.au.dk+45871677161160, 217
Elfarrash, SaraResearch Assistantsaraelfarrash@biomed.au.dk
Ernst, Erikee@biomed.au.dk+45871684071233, 222
Esteva Font, CristinaPost doccref@biomed.au.dk
Etzerodt, Andersae@biomed.au.dk+45871672891171, 416
Fa, SvetlanaPostdocsvetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk1242, 228
Fedosova, NatalyaAssociate professornf@biomed.au.dk+45871677521182, 110
Fenton, Robert A.Professorrobert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk+45871676711233, 213
Ferreira, Nelsonnelson@biomed.au.dk1171, 427
Frederiksen, Christian StæhrPhD Studentchst@biomed.au.dk
Fredes, FelipePostdoc
Frische, SebastianAssociate professorsfri@biomed.au.dk+45871682911233, 231
Fryland, TueAssistant Professortue@biomed.au.dk+45871678581242, 244
Gammelgaard, Kristine RaabyPost dockraaby@biomed.au.dk
Gill, Katherine PatricePostdocgillk@dandrite.au.dk1171
Goncalves, Nádia PereiraPostdocnpg@biomed.au.dk1171, 134
Gram, HjalteResearch Assistanthjalteg@biomed.au.dk
Grove, JakobAssociate professorgrove@biomed.au.dk1243, 215
Gustafsen, CamillaAssistant Professorgustafsen@biomed.au.dk1171, 314
Hagert, CeciliaPost doccecilia.hagert@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Aida SolhøjPost docaida@biomed.au.dk
Hansen, Lise LotteAssociate professorlotte@biomed.au.dk+45871677761242, 224
Hansen, Toke Peter KrogagerPostdoctokeh@biomed.au.dk
Øhrwald, Helle PrætoriusProfessorhp@biomed.au.dk+45871677121160, 116
Herengt, Angela Anna Paula VictoriaResearch Assistantangelaherengt@biomed.au.dk
Hokland, MarianneProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmhokland@biomed.au.dk+45871678361242, 441
Holm, Christian KanstrupAssociate professorholm@biomed.au.dk1242, 415
Holm, Mai MarieAssociate professormmh@biomed.au.dk+45871677151160, 122
Honoré, BentProfessorbh@biomed.au.dk+45871678141182, 024
Hou, Wen-HsienPost docwen-hsien.hou@biomed.au.dk
Hu, LiliPostdoclilihu@biomed.au.dk1242, 459
Hvid, Malenemalene.hvid@biomed.au.dk+45871672931242, 413A
Höllsberg, Per BrøndstedProfessorph@biomed.au.dk+45871678471242, 535
Højgaard, KristofferPhD Studentkhog@clin.au.dk
Idorn, ManjaPost docmanja.idorn@biomed.au.dk
Ingen Efternavn, MasihuzzamanPost docmasih@biomed.au.dk
Iversen, Marie BeckPostdocmbi@biomed.au.dk1242, 513
Iwasaki, MaiPost docmai@biomed.au.dk+45871676391171, 128
Jager, Sara BuskbjergResearch Assistantsj@biomed.au.dk
Jakobsen, Martin RoelsgaardAssociate professormrj@biomed.au.dk+45871678461242, kontor 533 / Lab 534
Jensen, AndersAssistant Professoraj@biomed.au.dk+45268510451242, 429
Jensen, Iben SkovResearch Assistantibsj@biomed.au.dk1160
Jensen, Morten SkovgaardAssociate professormsj@biomed.au.dk+45871676161234, 216
Jensen, Poul HenningProfessorphj@biomed.au.dk+45871677931171, 420
Jensen, Simon MølgaardPostdocsmolgaard@biomed.au.dk1171
Jensen, Thomas G.Head of Departmentthomas@biomed.au.dk+45871683911267, 113
Jensen, Trine IlsøPost doctrinej@biomed.au.dk1242, 541
Jensenius, Jens ChristianProfessorj.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk+45871678491242, 561
Jessen, NielsClinical Professorniels.jessen@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl BollResearch Assistantamandafbj@clin.au.dk
Junker, SteffenAssociate professorsjunker@biomed.au.dk+45871677781242, 265
Jørgensen, Arne LundAssociate professoralj@biomed.au.dk+45871677741242, 259
Jørgensen, Sofie Egsegj@biomed.au.dk1242, 513
Kapucu, Fikret EmrePostdocemre.kapucu@biomed.au.dk1171
Karande, Kranti YuvarajResearch Assistantkrantik@dandrite.au.dk1171, 221
Knudsen, Elisabeth SkriverAssociate professoresk@biomed.au.dk+45871676531234, 126
Kortenoeven, Marleenmkor@biomed.au.dk1233
Kragh-Hansen, UlrichAssociate professorukh@biomed.au.dk+45871677981182, 102
Kragstrup, Tue WenzelAssociate professorkragstrup@biomed.au.dk+45871672641242, 443
Kristensen, Marianne LundsgaardResearch Assistantlundsgaard@dandrite.au.dk
Kurosaki, YoshifumiVisiting Researcherau596771@biomed.au.dk+45819266901234
Larsen, AgneteAssociate professoral@biomed.au.dk+45871672571242, 349
Laska, Magdalena JaninaAssociate professorlaska@biomed.au.dk+45871670151242, 248
Laurberg, Trine BayClinical Associate Professortrine.bay.laurberg@biomed.au.dk
Lauridsen, Kasper MunchStudentkml@biomed.au.dk1242
Laursen, Britt ElmedalAssociate professorbritt@biomed.au.dk1242, 329
Laursen, TorbenAssociate professortl@biomed.au.dk+45871676891242, 343
Laustsen, AndersPost docanders.laustsen@biomed.au.dk
Lebeck, JanneAssociate professorjl@biomed.au.dk+45871676511233
Leipziger, Jens Georg!!Professorleip@biomed.au.dk+45871677311160, 227
Leppälä, KalleAssistant Professorkalle.leppala@biomed.au.dk
Lescai, FrancescoAssociate professorlescai@biomed.au.dk+45871684961243, 216
Licht, Rasmus Wentzerrasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk+4578472372
Lin, LinPostdoclin.lin@biomed.au.dk
Login, HandePostdochandelogin@dandrite.au.dk
Louth, Emma LouisePostdocemma.louth@biomed.au.dk+45819239381233, 1182
Luo, YonglunAssociate professoralun@biomed.au.dk+45871677611242
Lykke-Hartmann, KarinAssociate professorkly@biomed.au.dk+45871676961242, 359
Kjølby, Mads FuglsangAssistant Professormads@dandrite.au.dk+45871676871171, 232
Madsen, MetteAssociate professormette@biomed.au.dk+45871678261171, 418
Makovsek, VesnaResearch Assistantvesna.makovsek@dandrite.au.dk1171
Golas, MonikaAssociate professormgolas@biomed.au.dk+45871682391234
Matchkov, VladimirAssociate professorvvm@biomed.au.dk+45871677231160, 214
Matrone, CarmelaAssociate professormatrone@biomed.au.dk+45871672521242, 331
Matsumoto, AkihiroPostdocaki.matsumoto@dandrite.au.dk1182
Mattheisen, ManuelAssociate professormm@biomed.au.dk+45871684971243, 213
Mikkelsen, Jacob GiehmProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesgiehm@biomed.au.dk+45871677671242, 218A
Mikkelsen, Jakob HaugePostdocjam@biomed.au.dk+45214854361171, 416
Mikkelsen, StinePost docsmik@biomed.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren KraghProfessorsm@biomed.au.dk1171, 414
Mogensen, LouiseResearch Assistantlsmg@biomed.au.dk+45871672821160, 317
Mogensen, TrineProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk
Mohamed, Fadumo AbdullahiResearch Assistantfadumo@dandrite.au.dk
Moradi, ShirinaResearch Assistantshirina@biomed.au.dk
Mortensen, Helene KraghResearch Assistanthkm@biomed.au.dk
Murali, Sathish KumarPostdocsathish@biomed.au.dk+45914619311133, 214
Møller, Charlotte ThornildResearch Assistantcharlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk
Møller, Hanne BjerregaardAssociate professorhbmo@biomed.au.dk+45871682431233, 217
Møller, Pernille ThornildResearch Assistantptm@biomed.au.dk1242, 541
Nandakumar, RamyaAssistant Professorramya.nandakumar@biomed.au.dk
Nazipi, SevenPhD Studentseven90@bios.au.dk+45871543361540, 128
Nejsum, Lene NiemannAssociate professornejsum@clin.au.dk
Nexø, Bjørn AndersenAssociate professornexo@biomed.au.dk+45871677811242, 231
Nielsen, Anders LadeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesaln@biomed.au.dk+45871677831242, 229
Nielsen, Eva SkovslundResearch Scholaresn@biomed.au.dk1240
Nielsen, Hang NguyenPost dochnni@biomed.au.dk
Nielsen, Jens AggerResearch Scholarjagger@biomed.au.dk+45871672581242, 361
Nielsen, Lars PeterAssociate professorlpn@biomed.au.dk+45871677011242, 313A
Nielsen, Morten SchallburgAssociate professormn@biomed.au.dk+45871677941171, 327
Nielsen, RikkeAssociate professorrn@biomed.au.dk+45871676471234, 316
Nikolajsen, Gittegnn@biomed.au.dk+45871684081234, 222
Nilsson, EmilResearch Assistantehn@biomed.au.dk1242
Nissen, Sara KonstantinPost docsarakn@biomed.au.dk
Nyegaard, MetteAssociate professornyegaard@biomed.au.dk+45223136021240, 249
Nykjær, AndersProfessoran@biomed.au.dk+45871678121171, 225
Olagnier, David Pierre ChristopheAssociate professorolagnier@biomed.au.dk1242, 413A
Olesen, ClausSenior Researcherceo@biomed.au.dk+45871677531182, 113
Oliveira, AnaPostdocana.oliveira@dandrite.au.dk1182
Olivé, Max GubertResearch Assistantmaxgubert@biomed.au.dk
Olsen, DittePostdocolsen@biomed.au.dk+45871672841171, 126
Ovesen, Peter LundResearch Assistantplovesen@biomed.au.dk
Pallesen, Lone TjenerAssociate professorltp@biomed.au.dk+45616803101171, 314
Paludan, Søren RiisProfessorsrp@biomed.au.dk+45871678431242, 515
Park, DongikPostdocpark@biomed.au.dk
Paternoster, VeerlePostdocveerle@biomed.au.dk1245, 235
Paveliev, MikhailPostdocpaveliev@biomed.au.dk1171, 232
Madsen, Peder SøndergaardAssociate professorpm@biomed.au.dk+45871677921171, 320
Pedersen, MetteResearch Assistantmeabpe@biomed.au.dk
Pedersen, Thomas HolmAssociate professorthp@biomed.au.dk+45871677021160, 126
Gregersen, Pernille AxelClinical Associate Professorpernille.axel.gregersen@biomed.au.dk+4578455510
Petersen, Steen VangAssociate professorsvp@biomed.au.dk+45871678231242, 451
Pihl, RasmusResearch Assistantpihl@biomed.au.dk
Poulsen, Kristoffer BødkergaardResearch Assistantkbp@biomed.au.dk1242
Poulsen, Søren BrandtAssistant Professorsbpo@biomed.au.dk
Prabakaran, ThaneasAssistant Professortpra@biomed.au.dk+45871672691242, 513
Prætorius, JeppeProfessorjp@biomed.au.dk+45871676361233, 219
Qvist, PerAssistant Professorper.q@biomed.au.dk
Reinert, LineAssociate professorline.reinert@biomed.au.dk+45871672691242, 513A
Richner, MetteAssistant Professormette.richner@biomed.au.dk
Jensen, Rikke HolmPostdocrhj@biomed.au.dk+45871677211160, 316
Romero-Ramos, MarinaAssociate professormrr@biomed.au.dk+45871678541242, 425
Rungby, Jørgenjr@biomed.au.dk
Nedergaard, Steen TorbenAssociate professorsn@biomed.au.dk+45871677241163, 123
Sajgo, SzilardPostdocszilardsajgo@dandrite.au.dk1182
Salasova, AlenaPostdocalena.salasova@biomed.au.dk1170
Schack, VivienAssistant Professorvs@biomed.au.dk+45871672731242, 545
Schleimann, Mariane HøgsbjergPostdocmariane@biomed.au.dk+45871672731242, 545
Shimizu, YutakaPostdocysh@dandrite.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon GlerupAssociate professorglerup@biomed.au.dk1171, 325
Simonsen, UlfProfessorus@biomed.au.dk+45871676851242, 341
Skeldal, SuneAssistant Professorsuns@dandrite.au.dk
Skov, Karinkarin.skov@clin.au.dk+4578452418
Starnawska, AnnaPostdocas@biomed.au.dk1242, 244
Staunstrup, Nicklas HeineAssistant Professornhs@clin.au.dk
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, KristianPostdockst@biomed.au.dk+45871672891171, 416
Sædder, Eva AggerholmClinical Associate Professorea@biomed.au.dk+45871676741242, 359
Sørensen, Karen Marie JuulResearch Assistantkmjs@dandrite.au.dk
Sørensen, Mads VaarbyPostdocmvs@biomed.au.dk+45871672811160, 119
Sørensen, PoulHonorary professorpsorensen@biomed.au.dk
Terczynska-Dyla, EwaPost docewat@biomed.au.dk
Thestrup, Britta BoserupResearch Assistantboserup@biomed.au.dk+45871670421242, 224
Thiel, SteffenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesst@biomed.au.dk+45871678511242, 563
Thomsen, Jesper SkovhusAssociate professorjst@biomed.au.dk+45871676371233, 136
Thomsen, Mai-BrittStudentmai-britt@biomed.au.dk1171, 432
Toustrup-Jensen, Mads SchakAssociate professormtj@biomed.au.dk+45871684951160, 318
Tóth, AndreaPostdoctoth@biomed.au.dk1171, 315
Sørensen, Uffe B. SkovAssociate professoruss@biomed.au.dk+45871678321242, 431
Ulstrup, JakobResearch Assistantjakobu@biomed.au.dk
Vendelbo, MikkelAssociate professormhve@biomed.au.dk
Vestergaard, Else Marieelse.marie.vestergaard@clin.au.dk+4578455510
Vilsen, BenteProfessorbv@biomed.au.dk+45871677361160, 327
Vogel, IdaClinical Associate Professoriv@biomed.au.dk
Vorup-Jensen, ThomasProfessorvorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk+45871678531242, 334
Vukelic Andersen, Ljubicaljubica.andersen@biomed.au.dk1242, 315
Vægter, Christian BjerggaardAssociate professorcv@biomed.au.dk+45613036421171, 219
Væth, SigneClinical Associate Professorsvaeth@biomed.au.dk
Weyer, KathrinPostdockw@biomed.au.dk+45871676171234, 329
Wiberg, Finn ChristophHonorary professor1265
Winther, Henriette!!Ekstern viphenwinther@biomed.au.dk1242
Wittenborn, ThomasPost docwittenborn@biomed.au.dk
Wu, QiAssistant Research Professorqi.wu@biomed.au.dk+45871676421233, 224
Yonehara, KeisukeGroup Leader, Associate Professorkeisuke.yonehara@dandrite.au.dk1182, 104
Zhang, BaocunPost docbaocunzh@biomed.au.dk1242, 513A
de Mey, Jozef Gabriel RVisiting Professorau599131@biomed.au.dk
de Paoli, Frank VincenzoAssistant Professorfdp@biomed.au.dk1163, 223