Researchers

Researchers at the Department of Clinical Medicine

The list of scientific staff at the Department of Clinical Medicine is very long.
Please have patience while it is being generated.

  • Go to list

Researchers at the Department of Forensic Medicine

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andreasen, Mette FindalSenior Researchermfa@forens.au.dk+4587168335
Bindslev, Dorthe ArenholtProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdbindslev@forens.au.dkZ, 2.019
Boel, Lene Warner ThorupProfessor with Special Responsibilitieslwb@forens.au.dk+4587168301
Gregersen, Markil Ebbe Gregersmgr@retsmedicin.au.dk
Hasselstrøm, Jørgen BoSenior Researcherjbha@forens.au.dk+4587168334
Hansen, Ole IngemannDeputy State-Appointed Forensic Pathologistoih@forens.au.dk+4560202782+4587168302
Johannsen, MogensProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmj@forens.au.dk+4587168332
Kjær, Troels RønnMolecular Biologisttrkj@forens.au.dk+4587167547D2, C 3.604
Nielsen, Kirstine LykkeEngineerklyn@forens.au.dk+4587167575
Nielsen, Louise HjortLhni@forens.au.dk
Sibbersen, ChristianPostdocsibbersen@forens.au.dk1513, 519
Uhrenholt, LarsAssociate professorlu@forens.au.dk+4587166314Z.2.058
Charles, Annie VesterbyProfessorav@forens.au.dk+4587168303

Researchers at the Department of Dentistry and Oral Health

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aiyar, AkilaSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryaram@dent.au.dk+45871674851613
Alimanovic, DinoPostgraduatedino@dent.au.dk+45871685821613, 411
Allin, EvaClinical Instructoreva.allin@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Baad-Hansen, Lene!!Lektor, Viceinstitutleder for forskning og talentlene.hansen@dent.au.dk+45871681231610, 372
Bahrami Møller, GolnoushAssociate professorgbahrami@dent.au.dk+45871681481610, 380
Batting, Louise LangelundClinical Instructorllbatting@dent.au.dk
Bergmann, Olav Jonas!!Adjungeret professor
Bindslev, Dorthe ArenholtProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesdbindslev@forens.au.dkZ, 2.019
Birn, Lene Boldrup!!Tandlægelene.boldrup@dent.au.dk+45871674361613, 418
Bizelli Silveira, CarolinaResearch Assistantcbs@dent.au.dk1611, 222
Botticelli, SusannaPhD Studentsbotticelli@dent.au.dk
Brusgaard, Pernille KnudePostgraduatep.brusgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Bælum, VibekeProfessorbaelum@dent.au.dk+45871679751610, 276
Castrillon, EduardoAssociate professorec@dent.au.dk+45871526571610, 392
Cattaneo, PaoloAssociate professorpaolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk+45871674591610, 486
Christensen, Connie HolmgaardClinical Instructorchch@dent.au.dk+45871674541613, 233
Christensen, Dorthe JuulClinical Instructordjch@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 274
Christensen, Susanne BrøndumClinical Instructorsusannebc@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Cornelis, MarieSection Managermarie.cornelis@dent.au.dk+45871685731610, 493
Corydon, Karen LouiseClinical Instructorklcorydon@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Dalstra, MichelAssociate professormichel.dalstra@dent.au.dk+45871681311613, 429
Dige, IreneAssociate professoridige@dent.au.dk+45871681621610, 482
Drost, KatjaSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrykatjadrost@dent.au.dk
Eifer, Carina SwartzSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrycarina.swartz.eifer@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Exposto, Cristina RochaPostgraduatecristina.exposto@dent.au.dk+45871674751613, 413
Faaborg-Andersen, Mikkel ValdemarClinical Instructormikkel.vfa@dent.au.dk
Ferlias, Nikolaos!!videreuddannelsesstuderendenferlias@dent.au.dk
Fernandes, SaraPostgraduatesaradfernandes@dent.au.dk+45871674851613, 419
Frahm, Rubi UglsøClinical Instructorrf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle ToftgaardClinical Instructorhelle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Frandsen Lau, EllenAssociate professorellen.frandsen@dent.au.dk1610, 288
From, Birthe SølvstenClinical Instructorbirthe.from@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Gasbjerg, Berit EgeskovClinical Instructorberit.gasbjerg@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Gera, ShadiPostgraduateshadigera@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Gilbjerg, Henrik EggenClinical Instructorhenrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Grønbeck, AndersClinical Instructoranders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Gudmundsson, ThomasClinical Instructortgudmundsson@dent.au.dk
Hammer, OleClinical Instructorole.hammer@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Hartig, Lill EgekvistSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrylhat@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 418
Haubek, DorteProfessordorte.haubek@dent.au.dk+45871680921613, 158
Bendixen, Karina HaugaardAssistant Professorkarina.bendixen@dent.au.dk+45871682591610, 390
Havemann, EstridClinical Instructorestrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens MunkAssociate professorheidmann@dent.au.dk+45871681241610, 275A
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaarduwe@dent.au.dk+45871670891610, 376
Herskind, Susannesuhe@clin.au.dk
Hjorth, TineSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrytine.hjorth@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 418
Holm, ErikClinical Instructoreholm@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Holtet, Hanne ThorsdatterClinical Instructorhanne.holtet@dent.au.dk+45871674541613, 233
Hornstrup, Louisa KhadoudjaClinical Instructorlouisa.hornstrup@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Ilsøe, Mette BorgbjergClinical Instructormbi@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Isidor, FlemmingProfessorflemming.isidor@dent.au.dk+45871681271610, 384
Jensen, Jesper BakSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjesper.bak@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Jensen, Lars StigClinical Instructorlarsjensen@dent.au.dk1613, 322
Jensen, Siri Beier!!Institutledersiri@dent.au.dk+45871681571613, 144
Jepsen, Jørn LundSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjljepsen@dent.au.dk+45871684741613, 326
Johannesen, Lars HjelmClinical Instructorlhjo@dent.au.dk
Jozan, Saeed!!videreuddannelsesstuderendesaeedjozan@dent.au.dk
Jungnickel, LuiseResearch Assistantljungnickel@dent.au.dk
Juul, MadsClinical Instructormads.bjerregaard.juul@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Jørgensen, Jette NedergaardClinical Instructorjette.nedergaard@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Kaarup-Christensen, DorteSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrydkc@dent.au.dk
Kaarup-Christensen, MortenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymkc@dent.au.dk
Karring, EvaDirector of Studieskarring@dent.au.dk+45871680851610, 197
Kirkevang, Lise-LotteAssociate professorllki@dent.au.dk+45871681011613, 127B
Futarmal Kothari, SimplePostdocsimple.futarmal@dent.au.dk+45871674641610
Kraft, David Christian EvarAssociate professordck@dent.au.dk+45871680711611, 222
Kristensen, Kasper DahlPostdockdki@dent.au.dk+4587167481
Kruse, CasperPhD Studentcasper.kruse@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 122
Küseler, AnneliseSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryannelise.kuseler@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Larsen, Line StaunResearch Assistantline.staun@dent.au.dk1613, 154
Laspia, AikateriniSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryaikaterini.laspia@odontologi.au.dk+45871674161613, 414
Laursen, Morten GodtfredsenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymorten.godtfredsen.laursen@dent.au.dk+45871674351613, 416
Ledet, MalenePostgraduatemledet@dent.au.dk+45871674851613, 419
Lomholt, Lisbeth BrixenClinical Instructorlomholt@dent.au.dk
Lopez, RodrigoProfessorrlopez@dent.au.dk+45871681121610, 284
Løvschall, HenrikAssociate professorloev@dent.au.dk+45871681181611, 044
Lundberg, Inger MelholtClinical Instructorinlu@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Madsen, Gunver!!Undervisningstandlægegunver@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Manzolli Leite, Fabio RenatoPostdocfabio@dent.au.dk+45871681961610, 276
Mashaly, OmarPostgraduateomashaly@dent.au.dk+45871674841613, 417
Mathiesen, Søren LæssøeTeaching Associate Professorslm@dent.au.dk
Matzen, LisbethClinical Instructorlisbeth.matzen@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Matzen, Louise HaugeAssociate professorlouise.hauge.matzen@dent.au.dk+45871674571613, 110
Moland, Julianne!!videreuddannelsesstuderendejumo@dent.au.dk
Moore, RodClinical Instructorrod.moore@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Mortensen, Anne Agger!!Tandlægeanneagger@dent.au.dk+45871674951613, 416
Mortensen, KatrineClinical Instructorkatrinespange@dent.au.dk
Nascimento, Gustavoggn@dent.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Maj HøygaardClinical Instructormhnicolaisen@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Nielsen, Jes H.Clinical Instructorjes.halfdan.nielsen@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Nielsen, Mette BechClinical Instructormettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Nielsen, Patricia DreyerClinical Instructorpatricia.dreyer@dent.au.dk
Nissen, LinePostgraduatelinenissen@dent.au.dk+45871685821613, 411
Nyhuus, LoneSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrylone.nyhuus@dent.au.dk+45871684741613, 326
Nyvad, BenteProfessornyvad@dent.au.dk+45871680951610, 476
Nørlinger, PeterClinical Instructorpeter.norlinger@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 298
Nørregaard, Marie-Louise MilvangSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrymlmn@dent.au.dk+45871674481614, 299C
Ottosen, Suzanne HeideSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistrysuzanne.heide@dent.au.dk+45871674161613, 422
Pedersen, Annette FredslundClinical Instructorfredslund.a@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Thomas KlitProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesthomas.klit@dent.au.dk+45871680791610, 494
Petersen, Ulla HenrietteSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryuhpe@dent.au.dk
Poulsen, Sofie Milling HolkClinical Instructorsmhp@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Ranjkesh, Bahrambr@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Emilie LethResearch Assistantemilie.leth@dent.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jens Stein BangClinical Instructorjb@dent.au.dk
Richards, AlanAssociate professoralan.richards@dent.au.dk+45871680961610, 478
Rønnow, MaleneClinical Instructormaleneronnow@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Schlafer, SebastianAssociate professorsebastians@dent.au.dk+45871673341610, 480
Schmidt, Otto HansenSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryotto.schmidt@dent.au.dk+45871680941613, 230
Schober, BenediktPostgraduatebenedikt.schober@dent.au.dk+45871674751613, 413
Schou, SørenProfessorsschou@dent.au.dk
Schropp, LarsAssociate professorlars.schropp@dent.au.dk+45871680871613, 116
Shimada, AkikoClinical Instructorakiko.shimada@dent.au.dk
Sofrata, Abier Hamed Mahmoud!!videreuddannelsesstuderendeasofrata@dent.au.dk
Spin-Neto, RubensAssistant Professorrsn@dent.au.dk1613, 130
Steffensen, OleClinical Associate Professorole.steffensen@dent.au.dk+45871674961613, 237B
Stokholm, RieSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryrie.stokholm@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 298
Stoustrup, Peter BangsgaardAssociate professorpstoustrup@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Strickertsson, Troels Ian BordingPostgraduatets@dent.au.dk+45871674811613, 415
Svane, AnetteClinical Instructoranette.svane@dent.au.dk+45871674281614, 191
Svensson, PeterProfessorpeter.svensson@dent.au.dk+45871681321611, 344
Svystun, OlesyaResearch Assistantolesyas@dent.au.dk
Sørensen, CamillaClinical Instructorcs@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Tagesen, JanSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjan.tagesen@dent.au.dk+45871680841614, 199
tagkli, catherine!!videreuddannelsesstuderendekat.tag@dent.au.dk
Thordrup, MarianneClinical Instructormarianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk+45871674971613, 222
Thuesen, Kirstine JuhlClinical Instructorkirstine.thuesen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Tolboe, HelleHead of Clinichelle.tolboe@dent.au.dk+45871680811610, 198
Traberg, Michelle SysPostgraduatemstraberg@dent.au.dk+45871674841613, 417
Tranberg, SusanneClinical Instructorsutr@dent.au.dk
Vedsted, MarianneClinical Instructormarianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk+45871673341613, 322
Wenzel, AnnProfessorawenzel@dent.au.dk+45871681211613, 131B
Würtz, VibekeSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryvibeke.wurtz@dent.au.dk+45871674361613, 416