GP3 board of pre assessors

When you apply for admission to the Graduate Programme (GP), your project quality, scientific level and feasibility will be assessed by a member of the Pre-assessment Board. Your personal qualifications will be assessed by a member of the Recruitment Committee. As a final assessment step the head of the GP will use the pre-assessments to rank the application. This ranking will be used by the Graduate School of Health to determine if the applicant qualifies for enrollment and additionally if the applicant qualifies for a scholarship. 

Pre assessors at Public Health

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneBuilding
Foldspang, AndersDepartment of Public Health - Department of Health Services Researchaf@ph.au.dk
Bønløkke, Jakob HjortDepartment of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicinejb@ph.au.dk
Kallestrup, PerAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Health Services Researchper.kallestrup@ph.au.dk1260, 2.14
Labriola, MereteAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Health Services Researchmela@ph.au.dk
Long, ManhaiAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicineml@ph.au.dk+45935090331260, 318
Maribo, ThomasDepartment of Public Healththomas.maribo@ph.au.dk+4578414432
Bjerrum, MereteAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Science in Nursingmb@ph.au.dk+45935210121260, 331
Møller, VernerProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencevm@ph.au.dk+45871681853410, 341
Nielsen, Claus VintherClinical ProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Klinisk Socialmedicin og Rehabiliteringclaus.vinther@ph.au.dk+4587397561
Norlyk, AnneliseAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Science in Nursingan@ph.au.dk1633, 217
Schendel, DianaProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Epidemiologydiana.schendel@ph.au.dk+45871657521260, 239
Sørensen, HenrikAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencehs@ph.au.dk+45871681643410, 433
Vedsted, PeterResearch ProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Forskningsenheden for Almen Praksisp.vedsted@ph.au.dk
Vestergaard, MogensProfessor, GPDepartment of Public Health - Institute of General Medical Practicemv@ph.au.dk+45871679621261, 1.11
Vissing, KristianAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencevissing@ph.au.dk+45871681733410, 429