GP3 board of pre assessors

When you apply for admission to the Graduate Programme (GP), your project quality, scientific level and feasibility will be assessed by a member of the Pre-assessment Board. Your personal qualifications will be assessed by a member of the Recruitment Committee. As a final assessment step the head of the GP will use the pre-assessments to rank the application. This ranking will be used by the Graduate School of Health to determine if the applicant qualifies for enrollment and additionally if the applicant qualifies for a scholarship. 

Pre assessors at Public Health

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneBuilding
Agergaard, SineAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencesa@ph.au.dk+45871681873410, 343
Bjerrum, MereteAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Science in Nursingmb@ph.au.dk+45871678851633, 224
Bønløkke, Jakob HjortDepartment of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicinejb@ph.au.dk
Foldspang, AndersProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Health Services Researchaf@ph.au.dk1264
Kallestrup, PerAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Health Services Researchper.kallestrup@ph.au.dk1260, 2.14
Labriola, MereteDepartment of Public Healthmela@ph.au.dk+4578414426
Long, ManhaiAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicineml@ph.au.dk+45871680051260, 314
Maribo, ThomasDepartment of Public Healththomas.maribo@au.dk+4578414432
Møller, VernerProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencevm@ph.au.dk+45871681853410, 341
Nielsen, Claus VintherClinical ProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Klinisk Socialmedicin og Rehabiliteringclaus.vinther@ph.au.dk+4587397561
Norlyk, AnneliseAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Science in Nursingan@ph.au.dk1633, 217
Schendel, DianaProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Department of Epidemiologydiana.schendel@ph.au.dk+45871657521260, 218
Sørensen, HenrikAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencehs@ph.au.dk+45871681643410, 433
Vedsted, PeterProfessorDepartment of Public Health - Forskningsenheden for Almen Praksisp.vedsted@ph.au.dk+45871679051260, 132
Vestergaard, MogensProfessor, GPDepartment of Public Health - Institute of General Medical Practicemv@ph.au.dk+45871679621260, 143
Vissing, KristianAssociate professorDepartment of Public Health - Sport Sciencevissing@ph.au.dk+45871681733410, 429