Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Researchers

Researchers at the Department of Clinical Medicine

The list of scientific staff at the Department of Clinical Medicine is very long.
Please have patience while it is being generated.

  • Go to list

Researchers at the Department of Forensic Medicine

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Charlotte Uggerhøj Senior Registrar, Clinical Associate Professor, PhD cua@forens.au.dk +4560128430 1267, 113a
Andersen, Thomas Levin Associate professor tlga@forens.au.dk +4587168303 D02
Andreasen, Mette Findal Senior Researcher mfa@forens.au.dk +4587168335
Bindslev, Dorthe Arenholt Professor with Special Responsibilities dbindslev@forens.au.dk Z, 2.019
Boel, Lene Warner Thorup Professor with Special Responsibilities lwb@forens.au.dk +4587168301
Gregersen, Markil Ebbe Gregers mgr@forens.au.dk
Hansen, Kasper Assistant Professor kaha@forens.au.dk +4529702580
Hasselstrøm, Jørgen Bo Senior Researcher jbha@forens.au.dk +4587168334
Hansen, Ole Ingemann Deputy State-Appointed Forensic Pathologist oih@forens.au.dk +4560202782 +4587168302
Johannsen, Mogens Professor mj@forens.au.dk +4587168332 D2
Kjær, Troels Rønn Assistant Professor trkj@forens.au.dk
Maesen, Jannick Bang Research Assistant jbm@forens.au.dk
Nielsen, Kirstine Lykke Assistant Professor klyn@forens.au.dk
Nielsen, Maja Holch Post doc mhni@forens.au.dk
Sinning, Steffen Associate professor stsi@forens.au.dk +4587168314 D02, Z2.058
Uhrenholt, Lars Associate professor lu@forens.au.dk +4587166314 Z.2.058
Wang, Tingting Post doc ting@forens.au.dk

Researchers at the Department of Dentistry and Oral Health

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Allin, Eva Clinical Instructor eva.allin@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Artmann, Lone Clinical Instructor lone.artmann@dent.au.dk
Baad-Hansen, Lene Associate professor, Deputy head for research and talent lene.hansen@dent.au.dk +4587168123 1610, 372
Bahrami Møller, Golnoush Associate professor gbahrami@dent.au.dk +4587168148 1610, 380
Batting, Louise Langelund Clinical Instructor llbatting@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Bender, Charlotte Clinical Instructor chaben@dent.au.dk
Bilinska, Malgorzata !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mbilinska@dent.au.dk
Birn, Lene Boldrup !!Tandlæge lene.boldrup@dent.au.dk +4587167436 1613, 418
Bizelli Silveira, Carolina cbs@dent.au.dk
Boscato, Noéli Visiting Researcher nboscato@dent.au.dk
Breum, Mathilde Kronborg Clinical Instructor mabr@dent.au.dk
Bælum, Vibeke Professor baelum@dent.au.dk +4587167975 1611, 244
Castrillon, Eduardo Associate professor ec@dent.au.dk +4587152657 1610, 392
Cattaneo, Paolo Maria Associate professor paolo.cattaneo@dent.au.dk +4587167459 1610, 486
Christensen, Connie Holmgaard Clinical Instructor chch@dent.au.dk +4587167454 1613, 233
Christensen, Susanne Brøndum Clinical Instructor susannebc@dent.au.dk +4587167411 1614, 274
Cornelis, Marie Section Manager marie.cornelis@dent.au.dk +4587168573 1610, 493
Corydon, Karen Louise Clinical Instructor klcorydon@dent.au.dk +4587167497 1613, 222
Costa, Yuri Visiting Researcher yuricosta@dent.au.dk
Dalstra, Michel Associate professor michel.dalstra@dent.au.dk +4587168131 1613, 429
Damborg, Anders Clinical Instructor adam@dent.au.dk 1610
Dige, Irene Associate professor idige@dent.au.dk +4587168162 1610, 482
Djernæs, Lene Clinical Instructor lenedj@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Cristina Rocha Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry c.exposto@dent.au.dk
Exposto, Fernando Postdoc fernando.exposto@dent.au.dk
Frahm, Rubi Uglsø Clinical Instructor rf@dent.au.dk
Frandsen, Helle Toftgaard Clinical Instructor helle.toftgaard@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
From, Birthe Sølvsten Clinical Instructor birthe.from@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1613, 322
Fuglsig, Joao Marcus De Carvalho E Silva Research Assistant fuglsig@dent.au.dk
Gilbjerg, Henrik Eggen Clinical Instructor henrikgilbjerg@dent.au.dk
Grønbeck, Anders Clinical Instructor anders.gronbech@dent.au.dk
Guillermin, Anthony Louis !!videreuddannelsesstuderende alg@dent.au.dk
Gunnarsdóttir, Sandra !!videreuddannelsesstuderende sandragunnars@dent.au.dk
Haddadi, Yasser Postdoc yasser.haddadi@dent.au.dk
Hallsdottir, Margret Huld !!videreuddannelsesstuderende mhh@dent.au.dk +4587167485 1613, 419
Hammer, Ole Clinical Instructor ole.hammer@dent.au.dk
Hansen, Emilie Borup !!videreuddannelsesstuderende ebh@dent.au.dk +4587168581 1613, 415
Haubek, Dorte Professor dorte.haubek@dent.au.dk +4587168092 1610, 471
Bendixen, Karina Haugaard Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry karina.bendixen@dent.au.dk +4587168259 1610, 390
Havemann, Estrid Clinical Instructor estrid_h@dent.au.dk
Heidmann, Jens Munck Associate professor heidmann@dent.au.dk +4587168124 1611, 244
Henriksen, Uwe Vestergaard uwe@dent.au.dk +4587167089 1610, 376
Hjorth, Tine Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry tine.hjorth@dent.au.dk +4587167435 1613, 418
Ilsøe, Mette Borgbjerg Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry mbi@dent.au.dk
Isenshtat, Alona !!videreuddannelsesstuderende alonauvaidov@dent.au.dk +4587167479 1613, 413
Jensen, Birgitte Mølgaard Clinical Instructor bije@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Charlotte Hagstrøm Clinical Instructor chhag@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Jesper Bak Senior Clinical Instructor in Dentistry jesper.bak@dent.au.dk +4587167428 1614, 191
Jensen, Lars Stig Clinical Instructor larsjensen@dent.au.dk
Jensen, Siri Beier Head of Department siri@dent.au.dk +4587168157 1614, 399B