Aarhus University Seal


Graduate Programmes

All PhD students are enrolled in one of the Graduate School of Health's three Graduate Programmes (GPs).

The three GPs are: Biomedicine, Public Health and ClinFO.

You are enrolled in that GP that reflects the department of your main supervisor’s employment.

The foundation for the GPs is formed by the five departments at the Faculty of Health: Department of Biomedicine, Department of Public Health, the Department of Forensic Medicine, the Department of Dentistry and Oral Health, and the Department of Clinical Medicine.

You can read about our three GPs here.