Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

The Stipend Committee

The Stipend Committee is appointed by the Dean of the Faculty of Health. The committee gives counseling in relation to the granting of fully financed PhD fellowships.

The committee is responsible for recommending the granting of fellowships to the Dean of the Faculty of Health based on expert assessments of applicants’ qualifications, talent and project.

The committee members represent the academic diversity among the academic staff at Health.

The Stipend Committee:

Søren Moestrup, Department of Biomedicine - Chair

Signe Borgquist, Department of Clinical Medicine - Co-chair  

Ebba Nexø, Department of Clinical Medicine

Christina C. Dahm, Department of Public Health

Vibeke Bælum, Department of Dentistry and Oral Health

Leif Østergaard, Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience

Peter Svensson, Department of Dentistry and Oral Health

Charlotte Ulrikka Rask, Department of Clinical Medicine

Thomas Maribo, Department of Public Health

Christian Fynbo Christiansen, Department of Clinical Medicine

Claus Ziegler Simonsen, Department of Clinical Medicine

Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen, Department of Clinical Medicine

Inger Mechlenburg, Department of Clinical Medicine 

Marina Romero-Ramos, Department of Biomedicine

Bent Deleuran, Department of Biomedicine

Charlotte Uggerhøj Andersen, Department of Forensic Medicine

Ole Mogensen, Department of Clinical Medicine

Helene Nørrelund, Head of the Graduate School of Health

Kamille Smidt Rasmussen, Head of Graduate Programme for Clinical Medicine, Forensic Medicine and Odontology

Thomas Vorup-Jensen, Head of Graduate Programme for Biomedicine

Torben Sigsgaard, Head of Graduate Programme for Public Health